石林之
资深首席设计师

石林之先生从事景观设计行业已有 40 多年,拥有丰富的设计大型度假村、高端酒店、豪华住宅、大型商业项目等经验。 他的项目遍布世界各地,包括亚洲、北美、欧洲和中东。

在盛林景设计国际有限公司成立前,石林之先生曾于美国著名景观设计公司佐佐木工作室工作。 1994 年他加入贝尔高林国际有限公司成为设计总监,在职期间设计多个世界著名的酒店项目,包括洛杉矶的黄金海岸,比佛利山庄的半岛酒店、拉斯维加斯希尔顿酒店、巴里岛的阿雅娜酒店。 他的住宅项目包括沙特阿拉伯王子的皇宫,著名的华特迪斯尼公司董事长迈克尔.艾斯纳的豪华独栋别墅和香港驰名的豪宅腾皇居。 而商业项目则包括香港亿万富豪李嘉诚的香港长江实业中心,此公共广场和顶层私人露台、花园和游泳池皆出自石林之先生之手。

石林之先生意识到在亚洲以客户为中心的潜在市场,提供一个更温暖、更个性化的服务给客户。 1999年,石林之先生在香港建立了盛林景设计国际有限公司——一个精品设计工作室,让他能提供给他的客户应有的重视和关注。 他专注于设计精美的项目和保持良好的客户关系,以致客户成为战略发展伙伴并不断备受推荐。 其中一个关系良好的客户,自 1991 年以来,依然不断为他提供设计服务。

石林之先生毕业于欧申赛德的 Mira Costa 大学获得艺术和商业管理学士学位。 后来他修读于加州波莫纳州立理工大学并获得建筑景观学士学位。 石林之先生在加利福尼亚和夏威夷是一个注册景观建筑师。 他也是美国景观建筑师和美国建筑师学会香港分会的成员。

赫思利
区域执行总监

Grace Lauren
景观建筑设计师

Widhoratna Jiwa Adlia
初级景观建筑设计师

吴卓豪
项目主任

Manuel Berina
高级景观建筑设计师

李金生
景观设计师

莫昭汉
行政经理(香港及海外)

Nancy Yulianti Pasaribu
财务会计

Niken Seka Martini
Communications & Opportunities

Dennis Selinger
Senior Principal

Dennis has been in the landscape profession for over 40 years, and has extensive experience in resort, hotel, residential, and commercial projects. His projects span the globe including Asia, North America, Europe and the Middle East.

Before founding St. Legere Design International, Dennis worked with the Los Angeles office of Sasaki Associates, one of the most prominent multidisciplinary design firms in the United States. He joined Belt Collins Associates in Hong Kong as a Director in 1994. World famous hospitality projects on which he worked with these companies include the Hotel Bel-Air in Los Angeles, Peninsula Hotel in Beverly Hills, the Flamingo Hilton in Las Vegas, the first phases of the Ayana Bali, among many others. His residential projects include the palace of a Saudi Arabian Royal Prince, an estate for the famous entertainment industry executive, Michael Eisner, and other well-known luxury developments such as Tavistock in Hong Kong. His commercial projects include the Cheung Kong Center in Hong Kong where he designed the public plaza and the penthouse private terraces with gardens & swimming pool for Li Ka Shing – Hong Kong’s wealthiest billionaire.

Dennis recognized an open niche in Asia for a landscape architectural firm which provides a warmer, more personalized, and more customer-focused service to its clients. In 1999, Dennis established St Legere in Hong Kong – a boutique design studio that enables him to give his clients the attention he feels they deserve. He has developed the company by focusing on beautifully designed projects and warm client relationships that result in repeat engagements and referrals. He is still providing design services and enriching one of his clients since 1991.

Dennis attended Mira Costa College in Oceanside, California where he obtained an Associate degree in Arts and Business Administration. He later attended California State Polytechnic University in Pomona, California where he received a Bachelor of Science in Landscape Architecture. Dennis is a Registered Landscape Architect in California and Hawaii. He is also a member of the American Society of Landscape Architects and the American Institute of Architects, Hong Kong Chapter.

Hesly Kumaat
Regional Executive Director

Nelson Ng
Associate

Manuel Berina
Senior Landscape Architect

Jason Li
Landscape Designer

Grace Lauren
Landscape Architect

Widhoratna Jiwa Adlia
Junior Landscape Architect

Andy Mok
Global Office Manager

 

Nancy Yulianti Pasaribu
Accountant

Niken Seka Martini
Communications & Opportunities